#5 - 1413 McGill Road

Kamloops, BC

V2C 6K7

Canada

 

Office:   (250)  374-0022

Fax:      (250)  374-2298

Toll Free:   1-800-399-1656

 Eddy LaLonde   Executive Director   elalonde@btarcm.com
 Bill Krause   Executive Director   bkrause@btarcm.com 
 Calvyn Coetzer   Managing Director   cbcoetzer@telus.net 
 Taryn Krause   General Manager  tkrause@btarcm.com 
 Colleen Sauve   Accounting/Reception   colleen@btarcm.com 
 Lance Tkachuk   Vibration Technician   lance@btarcm.com
 Cody Sherve  Vibration Technician  cody@btarcm.com
 Bruce Angus  IR Thermography

 bruce@acmtinfrared.com

 Dan Harris
 Vibration Technician  dharris@btarcm.com
 Steven Malanka
 NDT CGSB MPI II
 steven@btarcm.com
HomePage.jpgBTA-Logo-2.jpgSidebar.png
btarcm.com
B.T.A. Reliability Centered Maintenance

Hours of operation:

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Pacific Time